08.20
Membership Committee
Committee Meeting
Monday August 20, 2018 | 12:00PM — 1:30PM

Planning Meeting

09.06
Prospective Member Event
Prospective Member Event
Thursday September 6, 2018 | 5:30PM — 7:00PM

Happy Hour to Welcome Prospective Members

09.13
Education Committee
Committee Meeting
Thursday September 13, 2018 | 9:45AM — 11:30AM
First meeting of the 2018-2019 year

Review programs and sign up for subcommittees

09.17
Post Grants Committee
Committee Meeting
Monday September 17, 2018 | 10:00AM — 12:00PM
Grantee Accomplishments

The final meeting of the Post Grants 2017-2018 year

09.20
Communications Committee
Committee Meeting
Thursday September 20, 2018 | 11:00AM — 1:00PM
Meeting and lunch

09.24
Steering Committee
Committee Meeting
Monday September 24, 2018 | 12:30PM — 2:00PM
Business Meeting

09.26
Full Circle Meeting
Full Circle Meeting
Wednesday September 26, 2018 | 11:00AM — 1:15PM
The Racial Wealth Divide: How does it influence us as individuals and as an organization?

Speaker: Dedrick Asante-Muhammad, Senior Fellow Racial Wealth Divide at Prosperity Now

10.02
Post Grants Committee
Committee Meeting
Tuesday October 2, 2018 | 10:00AM — 11:30AM
Kick off meeting for 2018-19 grant year

10.11
Steering Committee
Committee Meeting
Thursday October 11, 2018 | 12:00PM — 1:30PM
Business Meeting

10.15
Membership Committee
Committee Meeting
Monday October 15, 2018 | 12:00PM — 1:30PM