Circle Leadership

Our Steering Committee includes:

CIRCLE CO-CHAIRS: BWGCHAIR@thebwgc.org

 

 

SECRETARY - Secretary@thebwgc.org

 

 

ARCHIVIST - Archivist@thebwgc.org

 

 

TREASURER - Treasurer@thebwgc.org

 

 

ASSISTANT TREASURER - Treasurer@thebwgc.org

 

 

COMMUNICATIONS - Communications@thebwgc.org

 

 

EDUCATION - Education@thebwgc.org

 

 

GRANTEE CONNECT - GranteeConnect@thebwgc.org

 

 

GRANTS - Grants@thebwgc.org

 

 

MEMBERSHIP - Membership@thebwgc.org

 

 

NOMINATING and LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT - Nominating@theBWGC.org

 

 

POST GRANTS - PostGrants@thebwgc.org

 

 

RACIAL EQUITY, DIVERSITY, INCLUSION (REDI) - REDI@thebwgc.org