Circle Leadership

Our Steering Committee includes:

CIRCLE CO-CHAIRS: BWGCHAIR@thebwgc.org

Martha Cukor and Susan Perl

 

SECRETARY - Secretary@thebwgc.org

Kelly Chew

 

ARCHIVIST - Archivist@thebwgc.org

Georgia King

 

TREASURER - Treasurer@thebwgc.org

Bonnie Stainman

 

ASSISTANT TREASURER - Treasurer@thebwgc.org

Jillian Pinkard

 

COMMUNICATIONS - Communications@thebwgc.org

Barbara Portnoy Spector and Amy Jean Boebel

 

EDUCATION - Education@thebwgc.org

Leslie Glickman and Laura Hahn

 

GRANTEE CONNECT - GranteeConnect@thebwgc.org

Peggy Cohen and Suzanne Dagurt

 

GRANTS - Grants@thebwgc.org

Ann Daniels and Mary Jo Wiese

 

MEMBERSHIP - Membership@thebwgc.org

Susan Hovanec and Salli Ward

 

NOMINATING and LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT - Nominating@theBWGC.org

Lisa Fields and Carol Doctrow

 

POST GRANTS - PostGrants@thebwgc.org

Renee Gordon and Wendy Kronmiller

 

RACIAL, EQUITY, DIVERSITY, INCLUSION (REDI) - REDI@thebwgc.org

Cricket Woloson and Vivian Manekin